Patient Reviews

Reviews for Dermatology Center of Dallas

Patient Reviews

At Dermatology Center of Dallas, our board-certified doctors hold a wealth of training and expertise in providing the latest treatment options for cosmetic skin rejuvenation, acne, BOTOX, dermal fillers, and more. Our goal is to earn your trust every step of the way as we provide a high level of compassionate care like none other. To learn about the experiences of some of our past patients, we invite you to browse the following reviews. We are proud to be a top choice provider for Dallas area patients and those who live in the northern suburbs of Plano and Frisco.

Filter32 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from B.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 25, 2021

Dr. Hino has been my Dermatologist since I moved back to Dallas in 2017. He's performed one surgery on my nose - no sign of it now. He's sent me to a Surgeon for another removal - went well. He's kept me free of melanoma. His office is friendly and efficient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 10, 2021

Attentive and efficient! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 04, 2021

Great doctor, gets you in and out quickly while addressing all of your concerns. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 03, 2021

I LOVE this place! Everybody is so incredibly kind and welcoming here! Dr. Murzaku has been wonderful and listens to me when I state my concerns and always double checks to make sure I don't have any questions or concerns after each appointment. My skin already looks better after only a few appointments with them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2021

Dr. E is so nice! She really listened to my concerns! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2021

The staff was very friendly, there was no wait time, and Dr. Murzaku was very thorough, asked lots of questions and was very kind. My dermatologist retired and I am so glad to have found Dr. Murzaku. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.F.  |  Source: Google  |  May 18, 2021

Dr. Merzaku is wonderful. She really takes the time to listen to your concerns and address them. She is very good at explaining things. The nurses and office staff are very friendly and make things easy. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  May 07, 2021

Dr. Murzaku is a pleasure to work with! She is professional, yet very personal and relatable. The entire staff is friendly and efficient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 29, 2021

I have been a patient of Candace Fortson's aesthetic practice at the DCD for several years now, and she is not only very skilled and gets you amazing results, she has very good customer service! Love her! Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 16, 2021

As a registered nurse, I know what quality care means and looks like, and Dr. Foshee and the staff at the Dermatology Center of Dallas exceeded my expectations. From the time I checked in until the time everyone was warm and welcoming. In the past I saw another group of dermatologists who just didnt meet my expectations. Dr. Foshee was delightful, knew exactly what I needed, and I left with an even better skin care routine than I came in with. Thank you so much for such a wonderful experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 15, 2021

The doctor and nurse were very professional, caring and patient. The doctor explained my skin problem in detail and answered every of my questions. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 02, 2021

Dr. Murzaku is absolutely amazing. Phenomenal bedside manner, listens to me when I ask her questions and does not interrupt or rush me. At the end she even asked me if there are any other questions she could answer for me! She’s incredibly intelligent and knows her stuff and explains exactly what she’s going to do and why as well was the prescriptions as well as why she recommends them. The entire front staff is also amazing too, polite and very prompt! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 31, 2021

Best Derm ever! There's nobody else I trust besides Dr. Hino! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2021

Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Got me in right away! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 12, 2021

Dr Foshee is a terrific doctor, technically great at diagnosing and providing solutions. Have been a patient for 10 years and never disappointed. Sorry to see negative reviews for office staff be reflected here. many doctors today focus on upselling and plastic surgery — great to find someone focused on basic dermatology skin issues More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 14, 2021

Dr. Peter Hino has been my dermatologist for over two decades. He is just as conscientious about my time and my health today as he was during my first visit. His approach to problems big and small is patient, understanding, and practical. He has never suggested solutions that aren't realistic for my wallet or unreasonable in their likelihood of a great outcome. I think he and his team remember details about my life and my family that I've forgotten. I highly recommend Dr. Hino and the Dermatology Center of Dallas. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 04, 2020

Very competent and caring physician. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 18, 2020

Dr. Hino is a great dermatologist! I've been seeing Dr. Hino for many years and have never had to wait more than 10 minutes when I arrived for my appointment -- which is awesome! I've moved to Florida now but still fly back to Dallas to see him when I need to because I don't trust anyone else and he has such a friendly personality. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 18, 2019

Dr. Hino has been my dermatologist for over 10 years. I have always had a great experience at his office. He is prompt, explains medical terminology clearly and has a professional, but enjoyable personality. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 18, 2019

Dr. Foshee is very friendly and easy-going. And she seems to be very competent, as all of the spots that she has biopsied have turned out to be some form of skin cancer. She even helped me when I complained of itching in my ears -- I wasn't sure that was something for a dermatologist or not, but she cured it for me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 18, 2019

Dr Hino is the absolute best in the business! I have been going to him for four years now and referred several friends who have also all had great experience. He and his staff are extremely personable and have been nothing but flexible and helpful when providing services or navigating complex insurance related issues. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 18, 2019

If you are looking for a Dermatologist who is kind and considerate as well as being the best, please look no further, because you have found this Doctor in Peter D. Hino, M.D., who has been my long term Dermatologist for my many skin problems. I would never want to see anyone else on the Planet for my skin conditions. Janice Cyrilla Wyatt More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 18, 2019

Friendly, knowledgeable, communicative. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 18, 2019

I have seen Dr. Foshee for over 10 years now. She not only takes care of my day to day skin needs, she also takes care of my cosmetic skin needs. I have referred her to numerous clients, family, and friends for all kinds of procedures and care. They all love her so much too. I always look forward to my appointments!! Kara Legako, Kara Legako Design More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 18, 2018

Dr Foshee is amazing! I have been going to her for about 5 years now. She has great bed side manner. She is fun loving and genuinely takes interest in you outside of medical stuff. Love Dr. Foshee More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 18, 2017

Dr. Hino is the best! Highly recommend. Great bedside manner and very thorough. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 18, 2017

Great Experience - love the office and the staff could not have been nicer! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 18, 2017

Dr. Foshee is a fun loving physician who demonstrates the ultimate in patient care! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 18, 2016

After going to so many primary doctors with no answers or fixes to my acne, one visit to Dr. Foshee was all it took to completely knock out my acne without harsh, long-term drugs. I recommend her to anyone looking for a dermatologist! I wish I had gone to her sooner- acne is such an emotional battle. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 18, 2016

Fantastic Doctor, great person! Everyone there is SUPER nice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 18, 2016

Fantastic doctor. Works with you and great staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 18, 2016

Wonderful doctor! Quick evaluation with practical recommendations! Staff was very helpful, quick and efficient. Very nice facility as well. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.