Patient Reviews

Reviews for Dermatology Center of Dallas

Patient Reviews

At Dermatology Center of Dallas, our board-certified doctors hold a wealth of training and expertise in providing the latest treatment options for cosmetic skin rejuvenation, acne, BOTOX, dermal fillers, and more. Our goal is to earn your trust every step of the way as we provide a high level of compassionate care like none other. To learn about the experiences of some of our past patients, we invite you to browse the following reviews. We are proud to be a top choice provider for Dallas area patients and those who live in the northern suburbs of Plano and Frisco.

Filter113 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Sep 21, 2021

Dr. Murzaku was super thorough in her exam. A great listener and made sure all of my questions were answered before moving on. I left her clinic feeling seen. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 06, 2021

We love, love, love Dr. Foshee. She listens to your concerns and is very thorough. Her rates are fair and reasonable. We have recommended her to many friends and family members and they love her as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 05, 2021

Great team, efficient, Dr Hino was very forthcoming, staff very professional and polite More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 25, 2021

Dr. Hino has been my Dermatologist since I moved back to Dallas in 2017. He's performed one surgery on my nose - no sign of it now. He's sent me to a Surgeon for another removal - went well. He's kept me free of melanoma. His office is friendly and efficient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.L.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 22, 2021

Good clarification, good ambience, great manners, great appointment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 10, 2021

Attentive and efficient! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 04, 2021

Great doctor, gets you in and out quickly while addressing all of your concerns. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 03, 2021

I LOVE this place! Everybody is so incredibly kind and welcoming here! Dr. Murzaku has been wonderful and listens to me when I state my concerns and always double checks to make sure I don't have any questions or concerns after each appointment. My skin already looks better after only a few appointments with them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2021

Dr. E is so nice! She really listened to my concerns! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.T.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  May 30, 2021

I had a good experience! She took her time to explain everything. I didn't feel like I was rushed at all. I would definitely recommend her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  May 28, 2021

The front desk folks and assistants in this office are the nicest, happiest people I’ve encountered in a doctors office in a long time. I mentioned it when I checked in and was told it was a great place to work. The doctor saw me right away and was great. I highly recommend. Parking would be the only downer, best to have someone drop you off during busy times. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2021

The staff was very friendly, there was no wait time, and Dr. Murzaku was very thorough, asked lots of questions and was very kind. My dermatologist retired and I am so glad to have found Dr. Murzaku. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  May 25, 2021

was real able to diagnose my son with his issue that i have been taking him to other dermatologist about. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.F.  |  Source: Google  |  May 18, 2021

Dr. Merzaku is wonderful. She really takes the time to listen to your concerns and address them. She is very good at explaining things. The nurses and office staff are very friendly and make things easy. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  May 07, 2021

Dr. Murzaku is a pleasure to work with! She is professional, yet very personal and relatable. The entire staff is friendly and efficient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 29, 2021

I have been a patient of Candace Fortson's aesthetic practice at the DCD for several years now, and she is not only very skilled and gets you amazing results, she has very good customer service! Love her! Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 29, 2021

Sweetest and attentive doctor. Made me feel so comfortable! hopefully my treatment works. she explained my treatment very well More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 16, 2021

As a registered nurse, I know what quality care means and looks like, and Dr. Foshee and the staff at the Dermatology Center of Dallas exceeded my expectations. From the time I checked in until the time everyone was warm and welcoming. In the past I saw another group of dermatologists who just didnt meet my expectations. Dr. Foshee was delightful, knew exactly what I needed, and I left with an even better skin care routine than I came in with. Thank you so much for such a wonderful experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 15, 2021

The doctor and nurse were very professional, caring and patient. The doctor explained my skin problem in detail and answered every of my questions. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 02, 2021

Dr. Murzaku is absolutely amazing. Phenomenal bedside manner, listens to me when I ask her questions and does not interrupt or rush me. At the end she even asked me if there are any other questions she could answer for me! She’s incredibly intelligent and knows her stuff and explains exactly what she’s going to do and why as well was the prescriptions as well as why she recommends them. The entire front staff is also amazing too, polite and very prompt! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 31, 2021

Best Derm ever! There's nobody else I trust besides Dr. Hino! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 27, 2021

I recently changed dermatologists and Dr. Murzaku came highly recommended. She was a perfect fit for me. She really listened and worked with me to put together a wonderful plan, taking into account my lifestyle. The office staff was super friendly and helpful as well. I am so glad to have found her and to have the opportunity to work with Dr. Murzaku to take good care of my health. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 26, 2021

Dr. Murzaku is wonderful! - I had my first visit today with Dr. Murzaku and I couldn't be more pleased. She really listened to me about my lifestyle and concerns and put together an outstanding plan that works great for me. She is kind and caring, as well as extremely knowledgeable. I highly recommend her and look forward to working with her in the future. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2021

Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Got me in right away! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 24, 2021

Thoughtful treatment plan and great bedside manner! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.V.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Mar 22, 2021

Great service, quickly got in and out hassle free. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.P.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Mar 19, 2021

The best dermatologist ever!!! I was called to the back in less than 5 minutes after turning in papers. Dr. Murzaku and her staff was amazing and friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Mar 16, 2021

Dr. Murzaku was wonderful! She made me feel completely comfortable, and Thelma who helped was also very personable (the whole staff was!) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 12, 2021

Dr Foshee is a terrific doctor, technically great at diagnosing and providing solutions. Have been a patient for 10 years and never disappointed. Sorry to see negative reviews for office staff be reflected here. many doctors today focus on upselling and plastic surgery — great to find someone focused on basic dermatology skin issues More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.R.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Feb 10, 2021

She was very helpful. She explained what was and wasn’t safe for breastfeeding. She helped me find something I could take temporarily. Was very great at communicating the different options. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.T.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Feb 04, 2021

Dr Era Murzaku is the best. She is personable, friendly and a really good listener. I couldn't have had a better experience than that. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 14, 2021

Dr. Peter Hino has been my dermatologist for over two decades. He is just as conscientious about my time and my health today as he was during my first visit. His approach to problems big and small is patient, understanding, and practical. He has never suggested solutions that aren't realistic for my wallet or unreasonable in their likelihood of a great outcome. I think he and his team remember details about my life and my family that I've forgotten. I highly recommend Dr. Hino and the Dermatology Center of Dallas. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 14, 2021

Big thanks to Dr. Jeri B. Foshee, Candace, and the entire team at Dermatology Center of Dallas for taking such good care of my skin! I highly recommend Dr Foshee and the team! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 06, 2021

Dr. Era Murzaku was extremely caring and compassionate. She made me feel important and prioritized. Would definitely recommend seeing her, you will be heard and recommend the best possible. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 17, 2020

She's so sweet, helpful and professional! She listened to what was wrong with me, was open to the situation and fixed it. I really look forward to my follow up visit! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 04, 2020

Very competent and caring physician. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 26, 2020

She is great. Very careful and eye for detail. One week after, I have no visible signs of the interventions. I needed to have some numbing injections before the interventions. I felt nothing. A wonderful person too. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 12, 2020

I went to see her for treatment on my forehead. She is absolutely the best. She studies carefully your natural lines, face, and she will make suggestions how to enhance your natural beauty. She will explain how many units she is using and offers to see you for a follow up in a couple of weeks for the treatment to kick in. She is worth every penny and has an artist’s eye. She really knows what she is doing. I am very satisfied with her approach/treatment and will never go to another dermatologist for cosmetics. In a word: Highly Recommended. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 10, 2020

Five Stars - She is smart, knowledgeable, and very patient. I highly recommend Dr. Murzaku More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 31, 2020

I have seen Dr. Murzaku several times. Actually changed doctors after the first time I saw her. It has been the best decision. She is highly qualified, answers all questions, and explains the procedures. Did I mention she is gorgeous, knowledgeable, and skilled. I am really impressed. I look so good after the treatment. Thank you Dr. Murzaku. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 21, 2020

Love the staff!  Felt very safe during these COVID.  Temp checks, seating set up to comply with social distancing guidelines.  Dr. Hino is a prince of a man too!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 18, 2020

Dr. Hino is a great dermatologist! I've been seeing Dr. Hino for many years and have never had to wait more than 10 minutes when I arrived for my appointment -- which is awesome! I've moved to Florida now but still fly back to Dallas to see him when I need to because I don't trust anyone else and he has such a friendly personality. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 18, 2019

Dr. Hino has been my dermatologist for over 10 years. I have always had a great experience at his office. He is prompt, explains medical terminology clearly and has a professional, but enjoyable personality. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 18, 2019

Dr. Foshee is very friendly and easy-going. And she seems to be very competent, as all of the spots that she has biopsied have turned out to be some form of skin cancer. She even helped me when I complained of itching in my ears -- I wasn't sure that was something for a dermatologist or not, but she cured it for me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 18, 2019

If you are looking for a Dermatologist who is kind and considerate as well as being the best, please look no further, because you have found this Doctor in Peter D. Hino, M.D., who has been my long term Dermatologist for my many skin problems. I would never want to see anyone else on the Planet for my skin conditions. Janice Cyrilla Wyatt More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 18, 2019

Dr Hino is the absolute best in the business! I have been going to him for four years now and referred several friends who have also all had great experience. He and his staff are extremely personable and have been nothing but flexible and helpful when providing services or navigating complex insurance related issues. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 18, 2019

I have seen Dr. Foshee for over 10 years now. She not only takes care of my day to day skin needs, she also takes care of my cosmetic skin needs. I have referred her to numerous clients, family, and friends for all kinds of procedures and care. They all love her so much too. I always look forward to my appointments!! Kara Legako, Kara Legako Design More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 18, 2019

Friendly, knowledgeable, communicative. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Nov 18, 2019

Love love love her!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.L.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Nov 18, 2019

Excellent doctor and staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Nov 18, 2019

She was cheerful, energetic and quick without being abrupt. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Nov 16, 2019

Amazing Doctor - Young, talented and very smart. Highly recommended. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 26, 2019

Excellent Care - Compassionate caring physician who addressed my problem and treated it effectively. Would highly recommend Dr Hino More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 26, 2019

Cool sculpting, mole removal, pretty much any skin problem you can think of and then some!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 27, 2019

From Doctors to staff great job! My husband & I both see Dr. Foshee she is great & is very calming even when she is cutting into my head😁. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 23, 2019

Very friendly and quick in and out at the office. Always gets me what I need and is helpful in finding prescriptions that are affordable. Dr Hino is great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 12, 2019

Dr Herndon is retiring after over 40 years. He is the doctor responsible for diagnosing my sister & I with a rare genetic disorder. He is my hero! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 18, 2018

Dr Foshee is amazing! I have been going to her for about 5 years now. She has great bed side manner. She is fun loving and genuinely takes interest in you outside of medical stuff. Love Dr. Foshee More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 23, 2018

The Best Doctor! - It's hard to believe anyone would rate Dr. Hino with less than 5 stars. I've been going to him for 20 years and he is the most friendly, knowledgeable, and on-time (yes -- a doctor that values your time as well) doctor that I've ever been to! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 16, 2018

Great Physician - Saw Dr Hino, he was able to diagnose my problem quickly and effectively after seeing several other doctors who were not able to. Great staff and office More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 18, 2017

Great Experience - love the office and the staff could not have been nicer! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 18, 2017

Dr. Hino is the best! Highly recommend. Great bedside manner and very thorough. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 18, 2017

Dr. Foshee is a fun loving physician who demonstrates the ultimate in patient care! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 17, 2017

Pleasant professional environment. Immaculately enjoyable, and makes you feel good about yourself. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 18, 2016

After going to so many primary doctors with no answers or fixes to my acne, one visit to Dr. Foshee was all it took to completely knock out my acne without harsh, long-term drugs. I recommend her to anyone looking for a dermatologist! I wish I had gone to her sooner- acne is such an emotional battle. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 18, 2016

Fantastic Doctor, great person! Everyone there is SUPER nice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 18, 2016

Fantastic doctor. Works with you and great staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 18, 2016

Wonderful doctor! Quick evaluation with practical recommendations! Staff was very helpful, quick and efficient. Very nice facility as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 21, 2016

Dr. Foshee is a wonderful caring doctor. She has treated me on several occasions and I could not be more pleased. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 28, 2015

35 Year Old Female - Dallas, TX - I see Dr Foshee for Botox, adult acne and sclerotherapy for broken blood vessels! She has found the right combination to treat my acne. I have suffered for years and am not embarrassed by it anymore! I love my Botox and usually lasts me 6 months!! My forehead looks smooth without looking fake or plastic. I am so happy I found her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 23, 2014

Is there any other place to go? Lol Love Dr. Herndon More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.K.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  May 07, 2014

She was very nice, but professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Sep 26, 2013

I went to see Dr. Foshee for the first time because I was having some issues with my eyes. She was so knowledgeable as to what the cause could be...simple and easy diagnosis. Extremely friendly and CARES. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Aug 15, 2013

She was great. Took care of my problem, articulate, receptive. Would highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 04, 2013

Very personable and friendly. Made me feel very at ease and she was very informative. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  May 15, 2013

Very kind and professional More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.B.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 11, 2013

Great visit, she asked great questions, and was very reassuring. I highly recommend her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.A.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 04, 2013

She's great. She diagnosed a skin condition I have struggled with since I was a teenager, and I finally have answers and a way to treat/prevent it! Super friendly, makes everything easy to understand. Highly recommend!!!! Great friendly and helpful staff too. Best doctor's office experience I have had in a while. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Mar 14, 2013

Great as always More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Feb 28, 2013

I love Dr. Foshee. She's friendly, kind and excellent at what she does. I have never felt rushed with her and her staff is wonderful, too. I would recommend her to anyone who needs a thorough competent dermatologist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Wellness  |  Feb 13, 2013

Are you confident that this provider will continue working with you until a solution is reached? Absolutely! I'm confident they will work hard to find the best solution for me Did this provider show attention to detail? Absolutely! They are always very careful and meticulous More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.J.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 29, 2013

The Doctor is a total professional and I would not hesitate to recommend her to others. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jan 14, 2013

I am a new patient and have been trying to find a dermatologist in month of Dec. Many dermatologists were not able to schedule an appointment in short notice for new patient but Dr Hino's office was able to accomodate me and even called me to let me know of other patient's cancellation so I could come in early. Dr Hino is very pleasant, always has a smile and takes time to explain my condition and answer questions. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 04, 2012

Every time I've been to Dr. Foshee's office I'm always called back right away, there's never been a wait. Such a nice change compared to other doctor offices. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Aug 23, 2012

Excellent! Fast and friendly service! Doctor's exam was very thorough and precise! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.F.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 21, 2012

She told me the true not like other dr. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  May 29, 2012

Very fast and friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.J.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  May 18, 2012

Addressed all my concerns. In and out in no time. Dr. Foshee and the staff were exceptional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  May 03, 2012

Very thorough and confident. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: Wellness  |  Apr 10, 2012

He made sure all questions I had were answered, and his staff are always available if I think of any more questions I want answered. The staff is friendly and welcoming. They are warm and professional, and make the whole experience that much easier.. The office was very easy to locate for me because I am familiar with Presby Dallas. I will absolutely return. Mother calls Dr. Hino her favorite doctor ever! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.K.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 02, 2012

Excellent experience! Total appt took less than 30 minutes. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Mar 08, 2012

She was very nice and very speedy! She had me in and out of there in no time! Addressed my issues and hopefully i'll see results soon! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Mar 01, 2012

I really liked her. Found her on ZocDoc (which I had never heard of) but she was local to my office and I could schedule my appointment online and was able to get in to see her in the same day. And she is very nice and thorough. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.E.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Feb 21, 2012

This was my first visit,but after filling out the paperwork I only waited 5 minutes at the most. Usually the wait is after the assistant gets you to the room, but again it was not long before Dr. Foshee walked in. The exam was very thorough and she took the time to answer all my questions even though she was busy. The procedure was quick and painless and far exceeded my expectations. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jan 18, 2012

Dr Hino was extremely helpful in a long standing problem that had not been helped with two other doctors. He has a patient for life!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 10, 2012

It was a pleasant visit and I truly Thank her for listening for which most Doctors no longer do.I am looking forward to a lasting Doctor Patient relationship. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.I.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 03, 2012

She was great. Very helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Nov 12, 2011

Very good doctor. Addressed my problem correctly. Super friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Sep 16, 2011

Really great! She was nice and helpful. She rushed a little bit, but she answered ALL our long list of questions and comments.The medicines she prescribed were very expensive. If they work, it will be great. If not... I will be disapointed.Overall, I totally recommend her. She's professional, nice and direct to the point.Be sure to have ready a written list of questions and comments.Dr. Foshee is really great! Let's see how it goes with the treatment.show more More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Sep 14, 2011

Very professional staff, was in & out in less than 30 min. MD has a great personality and quickly diagnosed my concerns. HIGHLY recommended! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Sep 07, 2011

The Dr. was very professional and identified my issue within 20 minutes! She had an excellent bedside manner as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Aug 18, 2011

So very nice great staff would highly recommend to all friends and family!!!! Very satisfied! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.Y.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Aug 09, 2011

Dr. Foshee is direct but gentle, learned, patient, and professional. I would highly and openly recommend her to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 30, 2011

Honest and to the point. I will return to her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 15, 2011

She is absolutely the best! My time is treated with respect and she is always right on time for my appointments. Her demeanor is a joy. Jeri also is very informative and does not speak "Dr. Rhetoric., She conveys what I need to know clearly to help me become more knowledgeable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 12, 2011

The office is a little difficult to find, if you're a new patient. However, the office staff were very helpful and understanding when I arrived late. The waiting time was almost nothing! As for Dr. Foshee, she is a very warm, approachable MD. You can tell she knows what she is talking about, and makes sure all of your questions are answered. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Feb 16, 2011

She was Great she answered all of our questions and was very sweet and nice, I will definately return to Dr.Foshee. She made my daughter feel so comfortable! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.F.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 13, 2010

Quick, no nonsense, easy appointment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Dec 13, 2010

Very helpful, excellent doctor. Had my problem addressed and corrected. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Nov 17, 2010

The doctor is enthusiastic and very knowledgeable! Wonderful office staff also. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Nov 17, 2010

She was very knowledgable, thorough and efficient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 24, 2009

Dr. Hino came highly recommended by a botox junkie (or professional, whatever!) friend. Since I live in Austin and occasionally visit Dallas for business I had to wait for my chance!  Ended up having to make a short last-minute trip and Dr. Hino was booked the following day, however his wonderful staff worked me in between appointments.  Dr. Hino does all the botox injections himself, and what a nice guy!  He asked what I wanted to fix, explained what he could do to fix it, then got to work.  There is a flat rate charge per area, not a charge for "units." Had two areas treated, absolutely NO pain at the injection sites, but I did get a headache as the day progressed, which got worse as the night went on but not anything unmanageable, just took an aspirin and went to bed.  Within a few days I could feel the muscles slowly relax, and a couple weeks later the botox was doing great things I didn’t even expect!  It smoothed out the skin in ways I wish could work in other areas, even seemed like it was slightly plumping and tightening.  After about 6 months I was starting to see the effects lessen, and at about 8 months decided only needed a touch up, and still not a full treatment. Since a Dallas trip was not on the horizon I decided to set a touch up appointment at a med-spa in Austin that charged by the unit.  The touch up was okay, in a kinda-sorta way, maybe I wasn’t given enough botox or maybe it was a lesser grade botox, if there is such a thing, who knows.  Let me just say that the experience and results with Dr. Hino would personally justify a trip to Dallas just for botox, I just felt as though I’d be turning into slight botox junkie (or professional, whatever!) myself, I’m always walking that receational user/full blown junkie tightrope with these maintenance procedures, so i’ll stick to only seeing him when I’m already in town on business. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from 6.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 17, 2008

Worth Every Penny! Definite Huge Results! - I am 40 years old (as of last month) and have been getting Botox injections on my forehead and in between my eyebrows for the past 7 years. I have my dermatologist do this procedure and have never had any complications. I'm not over-selling this one bit; this is absolutely the best and cheapest way I have found to take major years off of my face.The injections over time reversed the line between my eyebrows and on my forehead. It takes me about a week to see the full results after my treatment, but after the first 3 days I can start to see improvement. It is dramatic & terrific every time! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.