Patient Reviews

Reviews for Dallas, TX Dermatologist Dr. Era Caterina Murzaku

Patient Reviews

At Dermatology Center of Dallas, our board-certified doctors hold a wealth of training and expertise in providing the latest treatment options for cosmetic skin rejuvenation, acne, BOTOX, dermal fillers, and more. Our goal is to earn your trust every step of the way as we provide a high level of compassionate care like none other. To learn about the experiences of some of our past patients, we invite you to browse the following reviews. We are proud to be a top choice provider for Dallas area patients and those who live in the northern suburbs of Plano and Frisco.

Filter14 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Sep 21, 2021

Dr. Murzaku was super thorough in her exam. A great listener and made sure all of my questions were answered before moving on. I left her clinic feeling seen. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.L.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 22, 2021

Good clarification, good ambience, great manners, great appointment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.T.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  May 30, 2021

I had a good experience! She took her time to explain everything. I didn't feel like I was rushed at all. I would definitely recommend her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  May 28, 2021

The front desk folks and assistants in this office are the nicest, happiest people I’ve encountered in a doctors office in a long time. I mentioned it when I checked in and was told it was a great place to work. The doctor saw me right away and was great. I highly recommend. Parking would be the only downer, best to have someone drop you off during busy times. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  May 25, 2021

was real able to diagnose my son with his issue that i have been taking him to other dermatologist about. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 29, 2021

Sweetest and attentive doctor. Made me feel so comfortable! hopefully my treatment works. she explained my treatment very well More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.V.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Mar 22, 2021

Great service, quickly got in and out hassle free. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.P.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Mar 19, 2021

The best dermatologist ever!!! I was called to the back in less than 5 minutes after turning in papers. Dr. Murzaku and her staff was amazing and friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Mar 16, 2021

Dr. Murzaku was wonderful! She made me feel completely comfortable, and Thelma who helped was also very personable (the whole staff was!) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.R.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Feb 10, 2021

She was very helpful. She explained what was and wasn’t safe for breastfeeding. She helped me find something I could take temporarily. Was very great at communicating the different options. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.T.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Feb 04, 2021

Dr Era Murzaku is the best. She is personable, friendly and a really good listener. I couldn't have had a better experience than that. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 06, 2021

Dr. Era Murzaku was extremely caring and compassionate. She made me feel important and prioritized. Would definitely recommend seeing her, you will be heard and recommend the best possible. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 17, 2020

She's so sweet, helpful and professional! She listened to what was wrong with me, was open to the situation and fixed it. I really look forward to my follow up visit! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Sep 16, 2011

Really great! She was nice and helpful. She rushed a little bit, but she answered ALL our long list of questions and comments.The medicines she prescribed were very expensive. If they work, it will be great. If not... I will be disapointed.Overall, I totally recommend her. She's professional, nice and direct to the point.Be sure to have ready a written list of questions and comments.Dr. Foshee is really great! Let's see how it goes with the treatment.show more More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.