Patient Reviews

Reviews for Dallas, TX Dermatologist Dr. Jeri Beth Foshee

Patient Reviews

At Dermatology Center of Dallas, our board-certified doctors hold a wealth of training and expertise in providing the latest treatment options for cosmetic skin rejuvenation, acne, BOTOX, dermal fillers, and more. Our goal is to earn your trust every step of the way as we provide a high level of compassionate care like none other. To learn about the experiences of some of our past patients, we invite you to browse the following reviews. We are proud to be a top choice provider for Dallas area patients and those who live in the northern suburbs of Plano and Frisco.

Filter53 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 06, 2021

We love, love, love Dr. Foshee. She listens to your concerns and is very thorough. Her rates are fair and reasonable. We have recommended her to many friends and family members and they love her as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 04, 2021

Great doctor, gets you in and out quickly while addressing all of your concerns. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 16, 2021

As a registered nurse, I know what quality care means and looks like, and Dr. Foshee and the staff at the Dermatology Center of Dallas exceeded my expectations. From the time I checked in until the time everyone was warm and welcoming. In the past I saw another group of dermatologists who just didnt meet my expectations. Dr. Foshee was delightful, knew exactly what I needed, and I left with an even better skin care routine than I came in with. Thank you so much for such a wonderful experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 12, 2021

Dr Foshee is a terrific doctor, technically great at diagnosing and providing solutions. Have been a patient for 10 years and never disappointed. Sorry to see negative reviews for office staff be reflected here. many doctors today focus on upselling and plastic surgery — great to find someone focused on basic dermatology skin issues More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 14, 2021

Big thanks to Dr. Jeri B. Foshee, Candace, and the entire team at Dermatology Center of Dallas for taking such good care of my skin! I highly recommend Dr Foshee and the team! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 04, 2020

Very competent and caring physician. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 18, 2019

Dr. Foshee is very friendly and easy-going. And she seems to be very competent, as all of the spots that she has biopsied have turned out to be some form of skin cancer. She even helped me when I complained of itching in my ears -- I wasn't sure that was something for a dermatologist or not, but she cured it for me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 18, 2019

I have seen Dr. Foshee for over 10 years now. She not only takes care of my day to day skin needs, she also takes care of my cosmetic skin needs. I have referred her to numerous clients, family, and friends for all kinds of procedures and care. They all love her so much too. I always look forward to my appointments!! Kara Legako, Kara Legako Design More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 18, 2019

Friendly, knowledgeable, communicative. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Nov 18, 2019

Love love love her!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.L.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Nov 18, 2019

Excellent doctor and staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Nov 18, 2019

She was cheerful, energetic and quick without being abrupt. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 27, 2019

From Doctors to staff great job! My husband & I both see Dr. Foshee she is great & is very calming even when she is cutting into my head😁. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 18, 2018

Dr Foshee is amazing! I have been going to her for about 5 years now. She has great bed side manner. She is fun loving and genuinely takes interest in you outside of medical stuff. Love Dr. Foshee More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 18, 2017

Dr. Foshee is a fun loving physician who demonstrates the ultimate in patient care! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 18, 2016

After going to so many primary doctors with no answers or fixes to my acne, one visit to Dr. Foshee was all it took to completely knock out my acne without harsh, long-term drugs. I recommend her to anyone looking for a dermatologist! I wish I had gone to her sooner- acne is such an emotional battle. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 18, 2016

Fantastic Doctor, great person! Everyone there is SUPER nice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 21, 2016

Dr. Foshee is a wonderful caring doctor. She has treated me on several occasions and I could not be more pleased. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 28, 2015

35 Year Old Female - Dallas, TX - I see Dr Foshee for Botox, adult acne and sclerotherapy for broken blood vessels! She has found the right combination to treat my acne. I have suffered for years and am not embarrassed by it anymore! I love my Botox and usually lasts me 6 months!! My forehead looks smooth without looking fake or plastic. I am so happy I found her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.K.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  May 07, 2014

She was very nice, but professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Sep 26, 2013

I went to see Dr. Foshee for the first time because I was having some issues with my eyes. She was so knowledgeable as to what the cause could be...simple and easy diagnosis. Extremely friendly and CARES. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Aug 15, 2013

She was great. Took care of my problem, articulate, receptive. Would highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 04, 2013

Very personable and friendly. Made me feel very at ease and she was very informative. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  May 15, 2013

Very kind and professional More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.B.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 11, 2013

Great visit, she asked great questions, and was very reassuring. I highly recommend her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.A.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 04, 2013

She's great. She diagnosed a skin condition I have struggled with since I was a teenager, and I finally have answers and a way to treat/prevent it! Super friendly, makes everything easy to understand. Highly recommend!!!! Great friendly and helpful staff too. Best doctor's office experience I have had in a while. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Mar 14, 2013

Great as always More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Feb 28, 2013

I love Dr. Foshee. She's friendly, kind and excellent at what she does. I have never felt rushed with her and her staff is wonderful, too. I would recommend her to anyone who needs a thorough competent dermatologist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.J.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 29, 2013

The Doctor is a total professional and I would not hesitate to recommend her to others. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 04, 2012

Every time I've been to Dr. Foshee's office I'm always called back right away, there's never been a wait. Such a nice change compared to other doctor offices. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Aug 23, 2012

Excellent! Fast and friendly service! Doctor's exam was very thorough and precise! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.F.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 21, 2012

She told me the true not like other dr. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  May 29, 2012

Very fast and friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.J.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  May 18, 2012

Addressed all my concerns. In and out in no time. Dr. Foshee and the staff were exceptional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  May 03, 2012

Very thorough and confident. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.K.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 02, 2012

Excellent experience! Total appt took less than 30 minutes. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Mar 08, 2012

She was very nice and very speedy! She had me in and out of there in no time! Addressed my issues and hopefully i'll see results soon! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Mar 01, 2012

I really liked her. Found her on ZocDoc (which I had never heard of) but she was local to my office and I could schedule my appointment online and was able to get in to see her in the same day. And she is very nice and thorough. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.E.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Feb 21, 2012

This was my first visit,but after filling out the paperwork I only waited 5 minutes at the most. Usually the wait is after the assistant gets you to the room, but again it was not long before Dr. Foshee walked in. The exam was very thorough and she took the time to answer all my questions even though she was busy. The procedure was quick and painless and far exceeded my expectations. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 10, 2012

It was a pleasant visit and I truly Thank her for listening for which most Doctors no longer do.I am looking forward to a lasting Doctor Patient relationship. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.I.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 03, 2012

She was great. Very helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Sep 16, 2011

Really great! She was nice and helpful. She rushed a little bit, but she answered ALL our long list of questions and comments.The medicines she prescribed were very expensive. If they work, it will be great. If not... I will be disapointed.Overall, I totally recommend her. She's professional, nice and direct to the point.Be sure to have ready a written list of questions and comments.Dr. Foshee is really great! Let's see how it goes with the treatment.show more More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Sep 14, 2011

Very professional staff, was in & out in less than 30 min. MD has a great personality and quickly diagnosed my concerns. HIGHLY recommended! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Sep 07, 2011

The Dr. was very professional and identified my issue within 20 minutes! She had an excellent bedside manner as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Aug 18, 2011

So very nice great staff would highly recommend to all friends and family!!!! Very satisfied! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.Y.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Aug 09, 2011

Dr. Foshee is direct but gentle, learned, patient, and professional. I would highly and openly recommend her to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 30, 2011

Honest and to the point. I will return to her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 15, 2011

She is absolutely the best! My time is treated with respect and she is always right on time for my appointments. Her demeanor is a joy. Jeri also is very informative and does not speak "Dr. Rhetoric., She conveys what I need to know clearly to help me become more knowledgeable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 12, 2011

The office is a little difficult to find, if you're a new patient. However, the office staff were very helpful and understanding when I arrived late. The waiting time was almost nothing! As for Dr. Foshee, she is a very warm, approachable MD. You can tell she knows what she is talking about, and makes sure all of your questions are answered. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Feb 16, 2011

She was Great she answered all of our questions and was very sweet and nice, I will definately return to Dr.Foshee. She made my daughter feel so comfortable! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.F.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 13, 2010

Quick, no nonsense, easy appointment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Nov 17, 2010

The doctor is enthusiastic and very knowledgeable! Wonderful office staff also. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Nov 17, 2010

She was very knowledgable, thorough and efficient. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.