Patient Reviews

Reviews for Dallas, TX Dermatologist Dr. Jeri Beth Foshee

Patient Reviews

At Dermatology Center of Dallas, our board-certified doctors hold a wealth of training and expertise in providing the latest treatment options for cosmetic skin rejuvenation, acne, BOTOX, dermal fillers, and more. Our goal is to earn your trust every step of the way as we provide a high level of compassionate care like none other. To learn about the experiences of some of our past patients, we invite you to browse the following reviews. We are proud to be a top choice provider for Dallas area patients and those who live in the northern suburbs of Plano and Frisco.

Filter12 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 06, 2021

We love, love, love Dr. Foshee. She listens to your concerns and is very thorough. Her rates are fair and reasonable. We have recommended her to many friends and family members and they love her as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 04, 2021

Great doctor, gets you in and out quickly while addressing all of your concerns. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 16, 2021

As a registered nurse, I know what quality care means and looks like, and Dr. Foshee and the staff at the Dermatology Center of Dallas exceeded my expectations. From the time I checked in until the time everyone was warm and welcoming. In the past I saw another group of dermatologists who just didnt meet my expectations. Dr. Foshee was delightful, knew exactly what I needed, and I left with an even better skin care routine than I came in with. Thank you so much for such a wonderful experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 12, 2021

Dr Foshee is a terrific doctor, technically great at diagnosing and providing solutions. Have been a patient for 10 years and never disappointed. Sorry to see negative reviews for office staff be reflected here. many doctors today focus on upselling and plastic surgery — great to find someone focused on basic dermatology skin issues More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 04, 2020

Very competent and caring physician. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 18, 2019

Friendly, knowledgeable, communicative. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 18, 2019

I have seen Dr. Foshee for over 10 years now. She not only takes care of my day to day skin needs, she also takes care of my cosmetic skin needs. I have referred her to numerous clients, family, and friends for all kinds of procedures and care. They all love her so much too. I always look forward to my appointments!! Kara Legako, Kara Legako Design More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 18, 2019

Dr. Foshee is very friendly and easy-going. And she seems to be very competent, as all of the spots that she has biopsied have turned out to be some form of skin cancer. She even helped me when I complained of itching in my ears -- I wasn't sure that was something for a dermatologist or not, but she cured it for me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 18, 2018

Dr Foshee is amazing! I have been going to her for about 5 years now. She has great bed side manner. She is fun loving and genuinely takes interest in you outside of medical stuff. Love Dr. Foshee More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 18, 2017

Dr. Foshee is a fun loving physician who demonstrates the ultimate in patient care! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 18, 2016

After going to so many primary doctors with no answers or fixes to my acne, one visit to Dr. Foshee was all it took to completely knock out my acne without harsh, long-term drugs. I recommend her to anyone looking for a dermatologist! I wish I had gone to her sooner- acne is such an emotional battle. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 18, 2016

Fantastic Doctor, great person! Everyone there is SUPER nice. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.