Patient Reviews

Reviews for Dallas, TX Dermatologist Dr. Era Caterina Murzaku

Patient Reviews

At Dermatology Center of Dallas, our board-certified doctors hold a wealth of training and expertise in providing the latest treatment options for cosmetic skin rejuvenation, acne, BOTOX, dermal fillers, and more. Our goal is to earn your trust every step of the way as we provide a high level of compassionate care like none other. To learn about the experiences of some of our past patients, we invite you to browse the following reviews. We are proud to be a top choice provider for Dallas area patients and those who live in the northern suburbs of Plano and Frisco.

Filter30 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 03, 2021

I LOVE this place! Everybody is so incredibly kind and welcoming here! Dr. Murzaku has been wonderful and listens to me when I state my concerns and always double checks to make sure I don't have any questions or concerns after each appointment. My skin already looks better after only a few appointments with them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.T.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  May 30, 2021

I had a good experience! She took her time to explain everything. I didn't feel like I was rushed at all. I would definitely recommend her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  May 28, 2021

The front desk folks and assistants in this office are the nicest, happiest people I’ve encountered in a doctors office in a long time. I mentioned it when I checked in and was told it was a great place to work. The doctor saw me right away and was great. I highly recommend. Parking would be the only downer, best to have someone drop you off during busy times. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2021

The staff was very friendly, there was no wait time, and Dr. Murzaku was very thorough, asked lots of questions and was very kind. My dermatologist retired and I am so glad to have found Dr. Murzaku. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  May 25, 2021

was real able to diagnose my son with his issue that i have been taking him to other dermatologist about. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  May 07, 2021

Dr. Murzaku is a pleasure to work with! She is professional, yet very personal and relatable. The entire staff is friendly and efficient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 29, 2021

I have been a patient of Candace Fortson's aesthetic practice at the DCD for several years now, and she is not only very skilled and gets you amazing results, she has very good customer service! Love her! Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 29, 2021

Sweetest and attentive doctor. Made me feel so comfortable! hopefully my treatment works. she explained my treatment very well More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 02, 2021

Dr. Murzaku is absolutely amazing. Phenomenal bedside manner, listens to me when I ask her questions and does not interrupt or rush me. At the end she even asked me if there are any other questions she could answer for me! She’s incredibly intelligent and knows her stuff and explains exactly what she’s going to do and why as well was the prescriptions as well as why she recommends them. The entire front staff is also amazing too, polite and very prompt! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 27, 2021

I recently changed dermatologists and Dr. Murzaku came highly recommended. She was a perfect fit for me. She really listened and worked with me to put together a wonderful plan, taking into account my lifestyle. The office staff was super friendly and helpful as well. I am so glad to have found her and to have the opportunity to work with Dr. Murzaku to take good care of my health. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 26, 2021

Dr. Murzaku is wonderful! - I had my first visit today with Dr. Murzaku and I couldn't be more pleased. She really listened to me about my lifestyle and concerns and put together an outstanding plan that works great for me. She is kind and caring, as well as extremely knowledgeable. I highly recommend her and look forward to working with her in the future. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 24, 2021

Thoughtful treatment plan and great bedside manner! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.V.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Mar 22, 2021

Great service, quickly got in and out hassle free. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.P.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Mar 19, 2021

The best dermatologist ever!!! I was called to the back in less than 5 minutes after turning in papers. Dr. Murzaku and her staff was amazing and friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Mar 16, 2021

Dr. Murzaku was wonderful! She made me feel completely comfortable, and Thelma who helped was also very personable (the whole staff was!) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.R.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Feb 10, 2021

She was very helpful. She explained what was and wasn’t safe for breastfeeding. She helped me find something I could take temporarily. Was very great at communicating the different options. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.T.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Feb 04, 2021

Dr Era Murzaku is the best. She is personable, friendly and a really good listener. I couldn't have had a better experience than that. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 06, 2021

Dr. Era Murzaku was extremely caring and compassionate. She made me feel important and prioritized. Would definitely recommend seeing her, you will be heard and recommend the best possible. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 17, 2020

She's so sweet, helpful and professional! She listened to what was wrong with me, was open to the situation and fixed it. I really look forward to my follow up visit! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 26, 2020

She is great. Very careful and eye for detail. One week after, I have no visible signs of the interventions. I needed to have some numbing injections before the interventions. I felt nothing. A wonderful person too. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 12, 2020

I went to see her for treatment on my forehead. She is absolutely the best. She studies carefully your natural lines, face, and she will make suggestions how to enhance your natural beauty. She will explain how many units she is using and offers to see you for a follow up in a couple of weeks for the treatment to kick in. She is worth every penny and has an artist’s eye. She really knows what she is doing. I am very satisfied with her approach/treatment and will never go to another dermatologist for cosmetics. In a word: Highly Recommended. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 10, 2020

Five Stars - She is smart, knowledgeable, and very patient. I highly recommend Dr. Murzaku More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 31, 2020

I have seen Dr. Murzaku several times. Actually changed doctors after the first time I saw her. It has been the best decision. She is highly qualified, answers all questions, and explains the procedures. Did I mention she is gorgeous, knowledgeable, and skilled. I am really impressed. I look so good after the treatment. Thank you Dr. Murzaku. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 18, 2019

Dr Hino is the absolute best in the business! I have been going to him for four years now and referred several friends who have also all had great experience. He and his staff are extremely personable and have been nothing but flexible and helpful when providing services or navigating complex insurance related issues. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 18, 2019

If you are looking for a Dermatologist who is kind and considerate as well as being the best, please look no further, because you have found this Doctor in Peter D. Hino, M.D., who has been my long term Dermatologist for my many skin problems. I would never want to see anyone else on the Planet for my skin conditions. Janice Cyrilla Wyatt More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Nov 16, 2019

Amazing Doctor - Young, talented and very smart. Highly recommended. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 16, 2018

Great Physician - Saw Dr Hino, he was able to diagnose my problem quickly and effectively after seeing several other doctors who were not able to. Great staff and office More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 21, 2016

Dr. Foshee is a wonderful caring doctor. She has treated me on several occasions and I could not be more pleased. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 28, 2015

35 Year Old Female - Dallas, TX - I see Dr Foshee for Botox, adult acne and sclerotherapy for broken blood vessels! She has found the right combination to treat my acne. I have suffered for years and am not embarrassed by it anymore! I love my Botox and usually lasts me 6 months!! My forehead looks smooth without looking fake or plastic. I am so happy I found her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Sep 16, 2011

Really great! She was nice and helpful. She rushed a little bit, but she answered ALL our long list of questions and comments.The medicines she prescribed were very expensive. If they work, it will be great. If not... I will be disapointed.Overall, I totally recommend her. She's professional, nice and direct to the point.Be sure to have ready a written list of questions and comments.Dr. Foshee is really great! Let's see how it goes with the treatment.show more More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.